T11300: Fix test on windows
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 06:20:57 +0000 (07:20 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:25:15 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commitdb371c10a2da722a18b0d5bc042eb2d02ba60e1b
tree330d2a4fe1aba65d81572405a6f1802bc6e97b00
parentfd686c43c45b68fec97ae4c45709358798af6121
T11300: Fix test on windows

Summary: Fix exit code for Windows to match expected for out-of-memory test

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: simonmar, austin, thomie, bgamari

Reviewed By: thomie, bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1753

GHC Trac Issues: #11422
rts/win32/OSMem.c
rts/win32/veh_excn.c