LoadIFace: Show known names on inconsistent interface file
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:04:11 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:34:53 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commitdad6a886802ec4e69104972428fabc75c79a634a
tree8e03059eba57bf6dffdf3a708f49645ac8f6ca67
parent043604c7232adb698d5008a46d3f29d532acd12d
LoadIFace: Show known names on inconsistent interface file

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: simonpj, ezyang, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2466
compiler/iface/LoadIface.hs