users_guide: Move initGhcMonad note to 8.0.2 relnotes
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 05:06:25 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:25:03 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commitda920f691145175dc310055ae533757e638caab4
treeb80993f3a4a591c9335725860c908533cebf4af4
parent1f5d4a32b4c73eb98c5d9467fbfb079f8d6128c0
users_guide: Move initGhcMonad note to 8.0.2 relnotes
docs/users_guide/8.0.2-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/8.2.1-notes.rst