docs: Add mentions of new plugins mechanisms to users guide
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:57:14 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:59:39 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
commitda534170b6d1560e46d6966b488100701d9177ec
treebd150e5a05a325009b95ad23cbb31886d9e42732
parent01802304463ee3b7314e9ecc53bcb2b1b5be305a
docs: Add mentions of new plugins mechanisms to users guide
docs/users_guide/8.6.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/extending_ghc.rst