Revert "Move check-ppr and check-api-annotations to testsuite/utils"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 18:35:01 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 21:03:54 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
commitd9b6015d1942aa176e85bb71f34200bab54e1c9c
tree416d1dca0af01e30570b8aa6ce662e12579c8b59
parentbd765f4b1332b3d2a7908de3f9ff1d50da0e0b1d
Revert "Move check-ppr and check-api-annotations to testsuite/utils"

Unfortunately this (ironically) ended up breaking bindist testing since
we didn't have a package-data.mk. Unfortunately there is no easy way to
fix this.

This reverts commit 1e9f90af7311c33de0f7f5b7dba594725596d675.
13 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile
ghc.mk
testsuite/utils/check-api-annotations/ghc.mk [deleted file]
testsuite/utils/check-ppr/ghc.mk [deleted file]
utils/check-api-annotations/Main.hs [moved from testsuite/utils/check-api-annotations/Main.hs with 100% similarity]
utils/check-api-annotations/README [moved from testsuite/utils/check-api-annotations/README with 100% similarity]
utils/check-api-annotations/check-api-annotations.cabal [moved from testsuite/utils/check-api-annotations/check-api-annotations.cabal with 100% similarity]
utils/check-api-annotations/ghc.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/check-ppr/Main.hs [moved from testsuite/utils/check-ppr/Main.hs with 100% similarity]
utils/check-ppr/README [moved from testsuite/utils/check-ppr/README with 100% similarity]
utils/check-ppr/check-ppr.cabal [moved from testsuite/utils/check-ppr/check-ppr.cabal with 100% similarity]
utils/check-ppr/ghc.mk [new file with mode: 0644]