Fix typos in diagnostics, testsuite and comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:42:02 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:55:07 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitd97a6fe2b97c81a167219eae892d3820c0685435
tree4387af534308dbaa966a80f28abc3ceeabf43219
parentfee403fd935479e8a1ad563fd07585d91c7e04a2
Fix typos in diagnostics, testsuite and comments
30 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/Literal.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmHeap.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsCCall.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Regs.hs
compiler/nativeGen/SPARC/Regs.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Regs.hs
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs
compiler/simplCore/SetLevels.hs
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.hs
compiler/stgSyn/StgLint.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcGenDeriv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInstDcls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs
compiler/utils/Binary.hs
compiler/utils/Digraph.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/CreateBCO.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/ResolvedBCO.hs
rts/RtsSymbolInfo.h
rts/linker/Elf.c
testsuite/tests/eyeball/inline2.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/CoTest3.hs
testsuite/tests/programs/andy_cherry/Interp.hs
testsuite/tests/programs/andy_cherry/andy_cherry.stdout
testsuite/tests/programs/andy_cherry/mygames.pgn
testsuite/tests/programs/galois_raytrace/Geometry.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T14137.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/simplrun002.hs