Minor typos (fixes #8496)
authorKirill Boltaev <johnathan.joestar@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 15:13:39 +0000 (19:13 +0400)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 15:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitd943affc9121b91bc14e3798c6a2f1a5da38aef0
tree4f982729134a903ce3306cc800ba4831774c219f
parenteaa4682b68348eb3b49a0bf2700abc58be820555
Minor typos (fixes #8496)
rts/STM.c