Validate: by default do show commands
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:45:07 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 21:22:09 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commitd941a8993d1301949e6e64c92fa54324803754f6
treef4d8b3229412769437e7888c1d85561cfcd9972f
parent18c6ee2abc305feb98013f06b6e85117271097ea
Validate: by default do show commands

Show commands being run by default, so you can copy/paste and rerun them
on build failures/warnings.

See Note [Default build system verbosity].
validate