Use packed structs.
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 12:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:54:39 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
commitd91524debd11e5bfeecabc454e356934f1847a89
tree5193f377b5b1eac1bd9000c7ee3c4665db1df559
parentbc80dbee4a3d41fcdc5cb0e968eae3d548eaac63
Use packed structs.

GHC computes offsets into structs, and we do not use getElementPointer.
If we had used gep, we could use unpacked structs as well.
compiler/llvmGen-ng/Data/BitCode/LLVM/Gen.hs