Fix broken LLVM code gen
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:05:46 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:13:05 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commitd7b8da1f92b9ee26cd7e70028f88539e6b1ecb31
tree33dc05f253f1ed167499ceeffe99b0a6b44a0cc1
parent175586908963a6d438cf3c28922a38191f4eaa66
Fix broken LLVM code gen

In 8b007abbeb30 (nativeGen: Consistently use blockLbl to generate
CLabels from BlockIds) all blockLbls were changed. This interfered with
the `toInfoLbl` call in CmmProcPoint, and caused the LLVM backend to
fall over.

Reviewers: bgamari, austin, simonmar

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4006
compiler/cmm/CmmProcPoint.hs