[Semigroup] fix genapply
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:21:45 +0000 (21:21 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 07:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
commitd7b260fef51564a1c87838df391d1367207d9e12
tree86daeb900ae7f932fdaf9ec9609f75f31e1c153a
parentd55961262be1b6bbacea0cd6864346f8822ee99b
[Semigroup] fix genapply

Summary:
The SMP causes <> to be exported from Prelude by
default.  When building HEAD with HEAD, genapply suffers from
<> being imported from Prelude.

Reviewers: hvr, bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: hvr

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4015
utils/genapply/Main.hs