configure: Cleanup ARM COPY bug test artifacts
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 03:16:47 +0000 (23:16 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:29:00 +0000 (20:29 -0400)
commitd7b17517e26007f537feab490509c0e13e0e239a
tree0c7b2c8a83a1cbff549f64a2e41067205d112256
parent6ab3c5fdd7d292deb65a3174eb298aa4b2348e32
configure: Cleanup ARM COPY bug test artifacts
aclocal.m4