memInventory(): tweak pretty-printing
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:35:00 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commitd68865de2aa654d91e57c17437559b005e00b909
tree82f0ac39ea7fc207db7368b2b776c08229480986
parent8224ee19793fb4eb5dfa69371ac0a07798aa879e
memInventory(): tweak pretty-printing
rts/sm/Sanity.c