Improve "No data constructor has all these fields" message (#7989)
authorTakano Akio <aljee@hyper.cx>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0900)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 13:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitd67b99347f5af146b699b1df174687a4de08fa1a
treeca342c22ae70ac2a9e988a3011f94ed9cb8e7de0
parentaa4c36e36b1b79c2180421f1e10a61ee44293c30
Improve "No data constructor has all these fields" message (#7989)
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.lhs