Bump hsc2hs submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 19:20:37 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 20:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
commitd65cbd6da27f89e04e87effb36bc7ffe3b50bd5e
treecd45800a805579cc906fd7463ad7ddc72e2d150d
parent94756201349685a34c4495addd3484fdfcc8b498
Bump hsc2hs submodule
utils/hsc2hs