Implemented word-sized addressing of pointers and literals.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 17:42:37 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commitd5ec2967b0662e46b495d4bfeed90ec2a4b02e97
tree1b45ed063b58518cf1a5ea14214cb21fec188676
parentf8d48821a819604e21ba0794e8794f76ed21c758
Implemented word-sized addressing of pointers and literals.
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeAsm.lhs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeLink.lhs
rts/Interpreter.c