user-guide: Fix :since: annotation of -pie and add documentation for -fPIE
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:02:40 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:05:29 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commitd5e60de307874432f42aa7fea2460e6901c057e1
tree1c3f4ab8bb94f69f92346c775ee1c35e1096cd57
parente462b657daa003d365440afdad14c5756898b5e0
user-guide: Fix :since: annotation of -pie and add documentation for -fPIE

[skip ci]
docs/users_guide/phases.rst