Disable terminfo, if we don’t build it.
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:38:14 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:53:39 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
commitd5cb4d2b7fab89ea1c3fc74da2317f86e75816ea
tree62a6d099765df27b41497fde62b37413bcf4d522
parentab27fdcfe26759f3e4cd7e2105e7e7e83e269e48
Disable terminfo, if we don’t build it.

This is a derivation of a patch from @jophish.

This is necessary due to `haskeline`'s `terminfo` flag being marked as
`Manual` as of 43d7fa106027fcd4ec7f443923a8dd5b8c169f9c.

Reviewers: jophish, bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, jophish

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3493
ghc.mk