Update Haddock to follow change in LHsSigWcType
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:52:45 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commitd55a9b4fd5a3ce24b13311962bca66155b17a558
tree6782748824f06c9498928d8a2732876b51986311
parent0497ee504cc9ac5d6babee9b98bf779b3fc50b98
Update Haddock to follow change in LHsSigWcType

Update submodule to accompany this commit:

    commit 15b9bf4ba4ab47e6809bf2b3b36ec16e502aea72
    Author: Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
    Date:   Sat Jun 11 23:49:27 2016 +0100

        Improve typechecking of let-bindings

Sorry it's late!
utils/haddock