aclocal.m4: add support for versioned darwin triplets
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commitd39a3409acd3c40fb018ec1c114f15d3ecef6ef9
treed9ef2108e7db0d1fae4196d54c874276cacdc51b
parent69d9081d9fa3ff36fda36e4e11ef7e8f946ecf2a
aclocal.m4: add support for versioned darwin triplets

The change adds support for 'darwin*' OS:
    $ ./configure --target=aarch64-apple-darwin14

Reported-by: jp_rider
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
aclocal.m4