Build debugged prof runtimes
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:53:59 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:54:09 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
commitd36b1ffac9960db70043aaab43c931ce217912ba
tree99fc4c034759ba189b738b09e2d37922929972c1
parent3cc3edf30f37b11940d1f9c4afca8c5e9ccaa8f6
Build debugged prof runtimes

For some reason these were disabled. I find these quite useful when
debugging profiling issues, so enable them again.

Reviewers: bgamari, simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5140
mk/config.mk.in