Revert "Implement shortcuts for slow calls that would require PAPs (#6084)"
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 03:33:56 +0000 (22:33 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 16:08:52 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
commitd34f1c851d6ef01aef109dd3515db17b795056aa
treece037375bac0c44107d800cf007b53a2cbc46830
parentfb1d2cc9f18f3515379a5e329f8da3bd919a91d4
Revert "Implement shortcuts for slow calls that would require PAPs (#6084)"

This reverts commit 2f5db98e90cf0cff1a11971c85f108a7480528ed.
compiler/cmm/CmmInfo.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmUtils.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmLayout.hs
utils/deriveConstants/DeriveConstants.hs