Replace mkTvSubstPrs (a `zip` b) with zipTvSubst a b
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:12:44 +0000 (08:12 -0800)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:11:25 +0000 (09:11 -0800)
commitd27da53652a6ba01c91856859a4be674fe3c835d
tree27d028ba7a4d06f379c154348f7890af9907df95
parentb565830dda0994d5d67617039db3310f81e831c8
Replace mkTvSubstPrs (a `zip` b) with zipTvSubst a b

It's just a small cleanup. There should be no change in
behaviour.

Test Plan: ./validate --slow

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, simonpj

Reviewed By: simonpj

Subscribers: thomie, simonmar

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1901
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPat.hs