Another bump of haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:59:45 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commitd20d8437a2b1dfde2399263de309a4aa537cfacd
tree2bc810fca61408a3385cfaab01724cba1a0636ed
parent21fe4ffd049c8ab4b9ee36af3cf8f70b46d6beda
Another bump of haddock submodule

Trying to ensure consistent haddock documentation across Sphinx versions
is far too much work for too little benefit; reverting Alabaster
vendorization.
utils/haddock