testsuite/CmmSwitchTest: Mark as broken on 32-bit platforms
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 11:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 12:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commitd1ebbb0c5929038d0eeb28009bd03c18262dce7d
tree2a08b4f6a3b6c8f6252e37fb7d03862e114ab0f3
parenta3b34b64136143fc117e572fab81e7b564b26f8e
testsuite/CmmSwitchTest: Mark as broken on 32-bit platforms

As pointed out in #11297 this test is broken on 32-bit platforms.
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T