PrelNames: Fix duplicate unique
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:14:08 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commitd1ab6fc9eddcee63ea594c1357d47d3dcebe2492
tree3124d761b84fa7f44b73b7117b73d5d2f4d145f8
parent7c2ab6fb41464ace21fcae885ae8dc5354014a25
PrelNames: Fix duplicate unique

Previously unboundKey and fromIntegerClassOpKey were sharing a Unique
Reassign unboundKey to `mkPreludeMiscIdUnique 158`
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.hs