Handle cases with no alternatives in GHCi
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 09:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 09:27:43 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commitd0f3a8baa11b16dc918a01dfaaf6cfebd9300865
tree32a42e407c32574c4d6b3bddc60e23c3366c338c
parent4674a239687c8ea4a65be89b5d6ca09b78bf918f
Handle cases with no alternatives in GHCi

Fixes cgrun045(ghci) amongst others
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeGen.lhs