No libffi docs
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 09:39:28 +0000 (17:39 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 00:23:00 +0000 (08:23 +0800)
commitd0c5d8dec85b2d389ada5167be9c805f83349f8f
treea60385e6016c83d5ff9eb88361510e0a73f848be
parentd5e60de307874432f42aa7fea2460e6901c057e1
No libffi docs

Summary:
building libffi docs with our intree-libffi seems
rather pointless.

Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4054
libffi/ghc.mk