CoreToStg: Remove hand-written Eq instances of HowBound and LetInfo
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:15:22 +0000 (09:15 -0400)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:16:41 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
commitd05dee38c80e862d82e9ba891f3ae5076e376f31
treeae4cc034ff8f54df097af0a97f63e195b4e646fa
parent7fea7121ce195e562a5443c0a8ef3861504ef1b3
CoreToStg: Remove hand-written Eq instances of HowBound and LetInfo
compiler/stgSyn/CoreToStg.hs