Update .mailmap [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 18:40:15 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commitd04a152cc5f5ef4bfdc25d1df96013082f5bc497
tree71c12eab7d6eb7e1a8cd8df2a9fee080bd508983
parentecc0ddf65b1e2700f83f643fffdd41e966013332
Update .mailmap [skip ci]
.mailmap