Restore printing of Rep type family instance with -ddump-deriving
authorJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 11:39:03 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerJose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 14:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitcf655bc9c7ef7e647d25bb5f0719d00e14e2d6ee
tree2b2e86766432248e7b2ea0b247dc1f7ee2d5d21a
parent3fc68b5c356b39b2b52a86d953367d0021c13262
Restore printing of Rep type family instance with -ddump-deriving
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.lhs