Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 17:34:59 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 21:41:15 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commitcf5ff08fdb2e730d74037c6ea7dcac1dbfb7a4be
tree15cd1ecbafc610313c12e1a9a879d7d2567a8b87
parent470d4d5b8e7cbcc176b1f3ac26ce0d95acd35a78
Bump haddock submodule

Fixes #11818, where haddock's documentation broke `make install` when
Sphinx is not available.
utils/haddock