Remove dead code / overlapping pattern (#9723)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:35:35 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commitced27def2d33119ed9fcc22f92856f132fd72217
treedd6dba85f553ab8f2e7edef393b1aeafb192915b
parent124f3999d78d8ef6b093e4f1bb1dcef87e4283da
Remove dead code / overlapping pattern (#9723)
compiler/parser/Lexer.x