Fix the pure unifier
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 14:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 14:46:33 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitcec7d580c2c033c3aaeba093752328d8f3635cd0
treef66af39d04f90f634c56946f8369cffc4480f71e
parentfea9a7570dd6fd8d2b690bc378af01db3662dbdb
Fix the pure unifier

This patch fixes Trac #13705, by fixing a long-standing outright bug
in the pure unifier.  I'm surprised this hasn't caused more trouble
before now!
compiler/types/Unify.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T13705.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/all.T