testsuite: Tweak T6048 bounds
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 20:13:59 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 20:14:00 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
commitce4477fd0150389d2a184c2dee9819118de450e2
tree721c31b28d3d978724062b3d3c8ceb8913b27a43
parent73bb054de9a173a4e33f63ad4f5e88237a32e94c
testsuite: Tweak T6048 bounds

Summary:
This should fix the Harbormaster builds; the bounds are just a little too narrow.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Test Plan: Harbormaster should build successfully.

Reviewers: simonmar

Subscribers: phaskell, simonmar, relrod, carter

Projects: #ghc

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D65
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T