Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:52:13 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:01:53 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commitce335cee31de24d817246a87935bb9ffd21168f9
tree94f3dca43e910bd9a1269a765b56ca4ccf7efdc4
parent2d1ecd2b0395bc3de4424c1a9833454f3fe14fec
Typos in comments
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.lhs