Further relax T1969’s max_bytes range
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:10:34 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commitce03c4a628c7ed75138c95aff65d85ab01b69a66
treeb3975e571c9f932db1c5f910038dca79c0bb4757
parent6dd218e5f82f19523f9e7aa5371f5bd7beb19663
Further relax T1969’s max_bytes range
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T