skip T2615 on Solaris which does not support GNUish linker scripts
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 07:54:56 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 21:28:59 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commitcdd6afcbb58a5e8f68829348f3720c747565c86e
tree1a2eb2ff47b80455ef62bee4aa970b5067888b01
parent9ce49f6cc09a2ea99fab2bdacbbcbadba3044ab8
skip T2615 on Solaris which does not support GNUish linker scripts
testsuite/tests/ghc-regress/rts/all.T