Follow libffi update
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 23:17:50 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 00:57:32 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
commitcd39aea968581ab1d805b8b1195b8f154af9925a
tree3f9800660e6b60d2857143ba2ab37ff0fa98bc56
parent984419fb7e662c009ae83514200c8430ad59dd27
Follow libffi update
libffi/ghc.mk
libffi/libffi.selinux-detection-3.0.8.patch [deleted file]