Test Trac #8963
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitcc3ccf9f47c7f4684cdd2b08d0e2acf50b69bc18
tree17efe6204db8e1c348aafb17a70ab8b71f1ed153
parent2c516c4f1908f4c332df3c08c44a354bd2d832b3
Test Trac #8963
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_compile/T8963.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_compile/all.T