Improve tracing slightly
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:41:20 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:43:29 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commitcbe59d89f2f1cc41147fabb4a4c58126152bef7f
tree95b9a705989bf07c2c5e82db4f4404b0a39bfd1b
parentb30771d8b342016af7734a0671d6f36c892d13b4
Improve tracing slightly
compiler/typecheck/TcPat.lhs