Make IntPtr and WordPtr as instance of Data.Data typeclass, fix #13115
authorHE, Tao <sighingnow@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:26:32 +0000 (08:26 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:42:49 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
commitcbd491170818070aeb7edd8c547a2f0bfa891bf1
treec19790832ce07e1875cbe5436c253410e32ccb00
parente62391a75c8dc304f902e732fc63eefb21930aca
Make IntPtr and WordPtr as instance of Data.Data typeclass, fix #13115

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari, RyanGlScott

Reviewed By: RyanGlScott

Subscribers: RyanGlScott, rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #13115

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3938
libraries/base/Data/Data.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md
testsuite/tests/annotations/should_fail/annfail10.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T12921.stderr