Fix typo in test for #10347.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:40:02 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 14:53:32 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
commitcbcad859acb350a33dec077d50438f929afbf0ad
treed60a339006bb9152b9c36ebb74eb46c42d1a131a
parent6a2092050c14570b9131fb5189c96dc562713b4c
Fix typo in test for #10347.

Thanks to Gabor Greif for spotting the mistake.
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10347.hs