fix dllwrap issue.
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 13:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 13:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitcbbf0837d47622f1a3e889a59690d96e7947c6cd
tree57a50e3f34c9ca6f4eff7228295e32fc03e44388
parentacbbb502014a2e0d08fec533990474876f746b89
fix dllwrap issue.

Summary: Always set dllwrap and windres values.

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari, trofi

Reviewed By: trofi

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, erikd

GHC Trac Issues: #13792

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3775
configure.ac