Localize orphan-related nondeterminism
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 16:39:47 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 16:50:02 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
commitcb9f635eae76c61f189b9b55af4ed7628ccafda1
treeb4ba1924dc672115bcb174ec93bc4ffaddc74979
parent940229c280fcc986003ad60d3ff2a2643c7c4363
Localize orphan-related nondeterminism

chooseOrphanAnchor now takes a NameSet, relieving the callers
from the burden of converting it to a list

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: bgamari, ezyang, austin, simonmar, simonpj

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2294

GHC Trac Issues: #4012
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
compiler/iface/MkIface.hs
compiler/specialise/Rules.hs
compiler/types/InstEnv.hs