Fix duplicate T11334 test
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commitcb7ecdad9b56be1e2cbdf249664521d6261ccd71
treeb2e229c85e6248308dc030f113669d1646104df6
parentc0f628dc6f604028acc665e5b37019750a30c852
Fix duplicate T11334 test
libraries/base/tests/T11334a.hs [moved from libraries/base/tests/T11334.hs with 100% similarity]
libraries/base/tests/T11334a.stdout [moved from libraries/base/tests/T11334.stdout with 100% similarity]
libraries/base/tests/all.T