Make CallInfo into a data type with fields
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 15:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 09:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commitcb5ca5f39c2ad26608516ee4248b9ddea31a1d5a
treeef8177c5e321f30f2db428acfb2ed743dc29d28f
parent6f26fe79c1952df7881f17cb504c4ecae527def7
Make CallInfo into a data type with fields

Simple refactor, no change in behaviour
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs