Drop special handling of iOS and Android
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 02:52:27 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 02:53:32 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
commitcb4878ffd18a3c70f98bdbb413cd3c4d1f054e1f
tree379532dc519012d670f5baf3909788b62e1026b7
parentbe514a694f2cddbb1b23af971430364a223eb894
Drop special handling of iOS and Android

As far as GHC is concerned, iOS **is** Darwin, and
Android **is** Linux.

Depends on D3352

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: Ericson2314, ryantrinkle, rwbarton, thomie, erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3579
aclocal.m4
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/SysTools.hs
compiler/utils/Platform.hs