Move NonEmpty definition into GHC.Base
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:52:21 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 20:17:40 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commitcb3363e921fa58f9ad462d4bf5f4c819f910bf2a
tree4cc619bc037c0784894e619fe6a2f7399dd80419
parent0ec4376902ee88a77a9f2ac9f3c03a4432455320
Move NonEmpty definition into GHC.Base

This is a preparatory refactoring for Semigroup=>Monoid
as it prevents a messy .hs-boot file which would interact
inconveniently with the buildsystem...
29 files changed:
libraries/base/Control/Monad/Fix.hs
libraries/base/Control/Monad/Zip.hs
libraries/base/Data/Data.hs
libraries/base/Data/Foldable.hs
libraries/base/Data/Functor/Classes.hs
libraries/base/Data/List/NonEmpty.hs
libraries/base/Data/Traversable.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Base.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Exts.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Generics.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Read.hs
libraries/base/GHC/Show.hs
testsuite/tests/ado/T13242a.stderr
testsuite/tests/annotations/should_fail/annfail10.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/break006.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/print019.stderr
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T12522a.stderr
testsuite/tests/overloadedlists/should_fail/overloadedlistsfail01.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_compile/T10403.stderr
testsuite/tests/partial-sigs/should_fail/T10999.stderr
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T13393.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/holes2.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T10971b.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T12921.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T13292.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T5095.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail072.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail133.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail181.stderr