Documentation and refactoring in CCS related code
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 11:39:16 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 06:02:30 +0000 (01:02 -0500)
commitcb2349a4233d6bdef2d7090853397e6278a7378c
treebb2cadf6dc87d9bda5957098b09b15a6ca0395fb
parent92b684ded87d24b5770f1abd23c07570bbde43db
Documentation and refactoring in CCS related code

- Remove REGISTER_CC and REGISTER_CCS macros, add functions registerCC
  and registerCCS to Profiling.c.

- Reduce scope of symbols: CC_LIST, CCS_LIST, CC_ID, CCS_ID

- Document CC_LIST and CCS_LIST
includes/rts/prof/CCS.h
includes/stg/MiscClosures.h
rts/Profiling.c
rts/RtsSymbols.c